Territory Managers

The Gallagher On Farm Team, experts in animal management systems, includes a Technical Support Manager and Territory Managers based throughout the country. The team provides a nationwide service, offering one-on-one system selection advice and training and is supported by an experienced and skilled group of senior head office sales staff.


Nigel Parton

Nigel Parton

Territory Manager - Northland

Mobile: 021 359 970
Email: nigel.parton@gallagher.com

Read more

Jeff Clarke

Jeff Clarke

Territory Manager - North Waikato/Hauraki

Mobile: 021 928 053
Email: jeff.clarke@gallagher.com

Read more

Darren Smith

Darren Smith

Territory Manager - Bay of Plenty/South Waikato

Mobile: 021 523 367
Email: darren.smith@gallagher.com

Read more

Graeme Sutherland

Graeme Sutherland

Territory Manager - Taranaki/King Country

Mobile: 021 272 3153
Email: graeme.sutherland@gallagher.com

Read more

Ian Moorcock

Ian Moorcock

Territory Manager - Gisborne/Hawkes Bay

Mobile: 021 275 0176
Email: ian.moorcock@gallagher.com

Read more

Mike Ward

Mike Ward

Territory Manager - Manawatu/Wairarapa

Mobile: 021 928 120
Email: michael.ward@gallagher.com

Read more

Ken McMiken

Ken McMiken

Territory Manager - Tasman/West Coast

Mobile: 021 243 7713
Email: ken.mcmiken@gallagher.com

Read more

Mark Maitland

Mark Maitland

Territory Manager - Canterbury

Mobile: 021 928 314
Email: mark.maitland@gallagher.com

Read more

Lindsay Whyte

Lindsay Whyte

Territory Manager - Otago

Mobile: 021 226 1880
Email: lindsay.whyte@gallagher.com

Read more

Jamie McKenzie

James McKenzie

Territory Manager - Southland

Mobile: 021 833 246
Email: james.mckenzie@gallagher.com

Read more

Register a Product

By taking just a few minutes to register your product, you will be instantly set up with our support team and have the option to receive notifications when new software and upgrades are available.

Register a product

News & Events

Discover the latest in new products, Gallagher sponsored events and field days in your community.

News & Events

Email Subscribe

Interested in having offers, promotions & seasonal tips delivered straight to your inbox? Keep up to date and in the know with Gallagher.

Subscribe

Gallagher Group  181 Kahikatea Drive, Private Bag 3026 Waikato Mail Centre,
Hamilton 3240, New Zealand
Freephone: 0800 731 500 Phone: +64 7 838 9800

© Gallagher Group Limited 2017. All rights reserved.