Territory Managers

Our expert team are based throughout the country providing nationwide service and offering one-on-one system selection advice, training and support.


Girard Williams

Territory Manager - SE South Australia & Western Victoria

Phone: 0429-842-575
Email: girard.williams@gallagher.com

Read more

Paul Hutchens

Territory Manager - South Australia, Broken Hill & Alice Springs

Phone: 0425-228-022
Email: paul.hutchens@gallagher.com

Read more

Chris Pitts

Territory Manager - Northern Western Australia

Phone: 0425 207 041
Email: chris.pitts@gallagher.com

Read more

Silvia Kutle

Territory Manager - Southern Western Australia

Phone: 0425 718 478
Email: silvia.kutle@gallagher.com

Read more

Justin Cooper

Territory Manager - Tasmania

Phone: 0425-704-365
Email: justin.cooper@gallagher.com

Read more

Nick Browne

Territory Manager - Gippsland VIC

Phone: 0427 316 252
Email: nick.browne@gallagher.com

Read more

Trevor Wood

Territory Manager - Southern Victoria

Phone: 0425 708 447
Email: trevor.wood@gallagher.com

Read more

Justin Brown

Territory Manager - North Central Victoria

Phone: 0425-718-480
Email: justin.brown@gallagher.com

Read more

Jeff Chadwick

Territory Manager - Northern Victoria

Mobile:0425-718-479
Email: jeff.chadwick@gallagher.com

Read more

Brendan Ryan

Territory Manager - South West NSW Riverina

Phone: 0428 699 679
Email: brendan.ryan@gallagher.com

Read more

Dean Paton

Territory Manager - South East NSW

Phone: 0425-204-148
Email: dean.paton@gallagher.com

Read more

Matt Smith

Territory Manager - Central New South Wales

Phone: 0425-235-299
Email: matthew.smith@gallagher.com

Read more

Rodney Newton

Territory Manager - Northern New South Wales - Northern New South Wales

Phone: 0425 234 781
Email: rodney.newton@gallagher.com

Read more

Chris Richards

Territory Manager - Southern Coastal QLD & North East NSW

Phone: 0425 234 780
Email: chris.richards@gallagher.com

Read more

Jayson Webb

Territory Manager - Inland Southern Queensland

Phone: 0425-230-948
Email: jayson.webb@gallagher.com

Read more

Prudence Barwick

Territory Manager - Central Queensland

Phone: 0425 206 712
Email: prudence.barwick@gallagher.com

Read more

Brian Rowling

Territory Manager - Northern QLD and Northern Territory

Phone: 0425 238 064
Email: brian.rowling@gallagher.com

Read more

News and Events

Discover the latest in new products, Gallagher sponsored events and field days in your community.

Learn More

Newsletter

Interested in having offers, promotions & seasonal tips delivered straight to your inbox? Keep up to date by signing up to our monthly newsletter.

Subscribe

Register a Product

By taking just a few minutes to register your product, you will be instantly set up with our support team and have the option to receive notifications when new software and upgrades are available.

Register a Product

Gallagher Australia Pty Ltd 65 Scanlon Drive, Epping, VIC 3076, Australia
Freephone: 1800 425 524   Phone: +61 3 9308 7722

© Gallagher Group Limited 2019. All rights reserved.