Territory Managers

Our expert team are based throughout the country providing nationwide service and offering one-on-one system selection advice, training and support.


Craig Moynihan

Craig Moynihan

Territory Manager - Southern WA

Mobile: 0425 718 478
Email: craig.moynihan@gallagher.com

Read more

Girard Williams

Girard Williams

Territory Manager - South East SA & Western Victoria

Mobile: 0429-842-575
Email: girard.williams@gallagher.com

Read more

Hamish Burr

Territory Manager - South Central Victoria

Mobile: 0425-708-447
Email: hamish.burr@gallagher.com

Read more

Paul Hutchens

Territory Manager - SA, Broken Hill & Alice Springs

Mobile: 0425-228-022
Email: paul.hutchens@gallagher.com

Read more

Chris Richards

Territory Manager - SE QLD & NE NSW

Mobile: 0425 234 780
Email: chris.richards@gallagher.com

Read more

Nick Browne

Nick Browne

Territory Manager - Gippsland VIC

Mobile: 0427 316 252
Email: nick.browne@gallagher.com

Read more

Brendan Ryan

Brendan Ryan

Territory Manager - South West NSW Riverina

Mobile: 0428 699 679
Email: brendan.ryan@gallagher.com

Read more

Dean Paton

Dean Paton

Territory Manager - Northern NSW

Mobile: 0425-234-781
Email: dean.paton@gallagher.com

Read more

Justin Brown

Territory Manager - North Central Victoria

Mobile: 0425-718-480
Email: justin.brown@gallagher.com

Read more

Anthony Fitzgerald

Territory Manager - South East NSW

Mobile: 0425-204-148
Email: anthony.fitzgerald@gallagher.com

Read more

Justin Cooper

Territory Manager - Tasmania

Mobile: 0425-704-365
Email: justin.cooper@gallagher.com

Read more

Matt Smith

Territory Manager - Central New South Wales

Mobile: 0425-235-299
Email: matthew.smith@gallagher.com

Read more

Jayson Webb

Territory Manager - Southern Queensland

Mobile: 0425-230-948
Email: jayson.webb@gallagher.com

Read more

Chris Pitts

Territory Manager - Northern Western Australia

Mobile: 0425 207 041
Email: chris.pitts@gallagher.com

Read more

News and Events

Discover the latest in new products, Gallagher sponsored events and field days in your community.

Learn More

Newsletter

Interested in having offers, promotions & seasonal tips delivered straight to your inbox? Keep up to date by signing up to our monthly newsletter.

Subscribe

Register a Product

By taking just a few minutes to register your product, you will be instantly set up with our support team and have the option to receive notifications when new software and upgrades are available.

Register a Product

Gallagher Australia Pty Ltd 65 Scanlon Drive, Epping, VIC 3076, Australia
Freephone: 1800 425 524   Phone: +61 3 9308 7722

© Gallagher Group Limited 2017. All rights reserved.